undies

Undies for DD (3 of the 4 pair I made). I used KS2405 view A, I made the first pair and they looked like they would go upto her underarms. I cut off 1.5″ from the other 3 pair and they were much better.

undies.jpg

I made 4 baby hats in XS from KS2433. One I made a bit smaller for my dd’s doll, the other three will be donated to a local charity.

babyhat.jpg

Shirt and leggings for Baby Born from Ottobre 1/2003 #44 and headband pattern from Wollyonline (ok, I prolly didn’t need a pattern for the headband but it was there so I used it).

ottobre010366.jpg

Leave a Reply

