covers

I am very happy with these Quick Snap PUL covers. I’ve had the fabric, pattern and FOE in my stash for a couple of years because I was intimidated by the FOE. I could just kick myself for not making these earlier, they went together so easily . . . grrrrr.

My favorite are the white with the wide light blue FOE, I think the wide FOE looks better (and it’s easier to sew on IMO).

pulcovers.jpg

As soon as I can get some more PUL I will be making more covers in XL as these were all L.

I had quite a few largish scraps so I also made a NB size Quick Snap and 2 preemie Quick Wraps, these will be put away for future children, gifts or charity.

smallpulcovers.jpg
Leave a Reply

