yesterday's post

Day three of NaBloPoMo and I already blew it, sigh.  I had a great post all planned out and never actually posted.  I finially got the kids in bed and then Hubby and I sat down to watch a movie, Scary Movie 4 (gotta love mindless humor once in a while), then by the time it was over I was exhausted.  I never actually posted, and I realized it this morning while standing in the pouring rain watching Bug play soccer.  I am so glad there is only one more game this season.

Leave a Reply

