no knitting

I have done no knitting for a week. That doesn’t seem possible, but it is true. None. Zip. Zilch. Nada. That will all change tomorrow, since Saturday is “Mommy Run Away Day” and I will be firmly planted in a chair at VY&T; knitting, sipping tea, and chatting. (psst – Elaine, I’ll probably be there about 12-2)

Today was pretty quiet, the kids watched Curious George (love this movie, so sweet) and I made Turkey Tetrazinni for dinner. I mean, what else do you make for dinner with all that left over turkey?

One thought on “no knitting

Leave a Reply

