I’ve been tagged

Portrait of a Sheep with Ear Tag, Pennsylvania by Tim Laman
Portrait of a Sheep with Ear Tag, Pennsylvania

Ellen tagged me for a meme, so here goes:

The rules: Are posted at the beginning. At the end of the post, the player then tags 6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blog and leaves a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer. Play nice, children.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

10 years ago we were childless (and chickenless), hubby and I were living in Tacoma with two dogs and three cats,  I was commuting to Gig Harbor where I worked as a drafter for a local telephone company and I was really into scrapbooking.

2. What are 5 things on my to-do list today- not in any particular order?

Laundry, dishes, finish building the raised garden beds,  clean off the dining room table, and bathe the kids.

3. Snacks I enjoy.

Yes.

4. Places I’ve lived-

Seattle, Edmonds, Seattle, Gig Harbor, Tacoma, Seattle, Lynnwood
(all in Washington State)

5. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

Start up that fiber commune I’ve rambled on about to my knitting group.

6. What are some jobs you’ve had:

Babysitter, pizza maker, gas station cashier on the graveyard shift, retail (photo lab, book stores, Radio Shack, women’s clothing, craft store), drafter, and mom (don’t even try and tell me that’s not a job).

7. Peeps I want to know more about:

Emma, Betty, Annie, Terri, Debi, and Jeanne

One thought on “I’ve been tagged

Leave a Reply

